

## **Overview of Chairs of Governors**

## 2023 – 2024

School	Name	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office Finish Date	Business or Pecuniary Interest
Springwood High School	Mr Roger Livesey	02.02.2018	02.02.2026	No Business Interest Declared Member – West Norfolk Academies Trust Chair of Trustees Member of WNAT Finance Committee
Smithdon High School	Mr John Crofts	01.09.2022	31.08.2026	No Business Interest Declared
St Clements High School	Mr Malcolm Wood	01.09.2019	01.09.2027	No Business Interest Declared
Marshland High School	Mr S Cozens	01.01.2020	31.12.2028	No Business Interest Declared Governor at Antony Curtin and Tilney All Saints Primary Schools
Clenchwarton Primary School	Mr Ricki Wenn	21.09.2017	19.04.2025	No Business Interest Declared
West Lynn Primary School				
Walpole Cross Keys Primary School				
Heacham Junior School	Mrs Barbara Herring	01.04.2021	31.08.2025	No Business Interest Declared
Heacham Infant & Nursery School				
Snettisham Primary School				
Gaywood Primary School	Mrs Carly West-Burnham	17.11.2018	16.11.2026	No Business Interest Declared