

OVERVIEW OF MEMBERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE TRUST 2022-2023

Name of Member/Director	Responsibility	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office Finish Date	Business or Pecuniary Interest	Meeting Attendance 2022- 23
Mr R Livesey	Chair Member Member of Finance Committee	18.09.2012	26.09.2024	No Business Interest Declared	8/8
Mrs A Arterton	Member Vice-Chair	28.02.2011		No Business Interest Declared	8/8
Mr K Baldwin		04.06.2014	29.04.2026	No Business Interest Declared	6/8
Mr P Harris	Chair of Finance Committee	10.10.2014	17.09.2026	Utility Savings Ltd, Sale of Gas & Electricity	6/8
Mr A Johnson	Executive Headteacher EX- Officio	n/a	n/a	CMAT: Governor on Local Governing Body	8/8
Cllr N Daubney	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	23.01.2017	29.05.2023	Adrian Flux (Insurance) Allez Chic (Fashion Retailer) – Partner WhataHoot Gin - Shareholder	2/6
Mrs S Lunnun	Member	14.05.2021		No Business Interest Declared	n/a
Mr T Yates		01.01.2013	13.05.2027	No Business Interest Declared	8/8
Mr P Bland	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	01.09.2015	07.09.2027	No Business Interest Declared	6/8
Mr M Ballman	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	07.03.2019	22.01.2026	No Business Interest Declared	8/8
Mr R Lodge		15.11.2019	18.11.2023	No Business Interest Declared	8/8
Ms L Bambridge	Member	01.02.2020			n/a
Mrs P King	Member of Finance Committee	06.05.2020	06.05.2024	No Business Interests Declared	8/8

Mrs T Cornwell		01.02.2020	12.02.2024	No Business Interests Declared	7/8
Mr M Brannon	Member	21.05.2021		No Business Interests Declared	n/a
Dr R Wood		21.09.2021	20.09.2025	Chair of Governors – Sandringham Federation	5/8
Mr T Allen		12.07.2023	12.07.2027	No Business Interest Declared	1/1

Reference - Companies House 2021- 2022