

OVERVIEW OF MEMBERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE TRUST

2020 - 2021

Name of	Responsibility	Term of Office	Term of Office	Business or Pecuniary Interest	Meeting Attendance
Member/Director	Responsibility	Start Date	Finish Date	business of Feculiary Interest	2020- 21
Mr Livesey	Chair	27.09.2016	26.09.2024	No Business Interest Declared	
	Member				
	Member of Finance Committee				
Mrs Arterton	Member	27.09.2016		No Business Interest Declared	
	Vice-Chair				
Mr Allflatt	Member of Finance Committee	10.05.2011	13.05.2023	Chas D Allflatt Ltd, Director	
				Building/Construction	
Mr Baldwin		30.04.2014	01.05.2022	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Harris	Chair of Finance Committee	27.09.2014	17.09.2022	Utility Savings Ltd,	
				Sale of Gas & Electricity	
Mr A Johnson	Executive Headteacher	n/a	n/a	CMAT: Governor on Local Governing	
	EX-Officio			Body	
Cllr N Daubney	Member of Finance Committee	23.01.2017	23.10.2021	Adrian Flux (Insurance)	
	Member of Audit Committee			Allez Chic (Fashion Retailer) - Partner	
Mrs Lunnun	Member	27.09.2016		No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Yates		10.05.2011	13.05.2023	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Bland	Member of Finance Committee	07.09.2015	07.09.2023	No Business Interest Declared	
	Member of Audit Committee				
Mr Ballman	Member of Finance Committee	22.01.2018	22.01.2022	No Business Interest Declared	
	Member of Audit Committee				
Mr Lodge		19.11.2019	18.11.2023	Governor at Fakenham Academy	
Ms Bambridge	Member	12.02.2020			-
Mrs King		06.05.2020	06.05.2024	No Business Interests Declared	
Mrs Cornwell		12.02.2020	12.02.2024	No Business Interests Declared	