

OVERVIEW OF CHAIRS OF GOVERORS

## 2021 - 2022

School		Term of	Term of	
	Name	Office	Office Finish	Business or Pecuniary Interest
		Start Date	Date	,
Springwood High School	Mr R Livesey	02.02.2018	02.02.2022	No Business Interest Declared
				Member – West Norfolk Academies Trust
				Chair of Trustees
				Member of WNAT Finance Committee
Smithdon High School	Mr A Gee	01.09.2018	01.09.2022	No Business Interest Declared
				Chair of Governors at Snettisham & Heacham Group of
				Schools
St Clements High School	Mr M Wood	01.09.2019	01.09.2023	No Business Interest Declared
Marshland High School	Mr S Cozen	01.01.2020	31.12.2023	No Business Interest Declared
				Governor at Antony Curton and Tilney All Saints Primary
				School
Clenchwarton Primary School	Mr Ricki Wenn	21.09.2020	20.09.2024	No Business Interest Declared
West Lynn Primary School		Appointed		
Walpole Cross Keys		Chair		
		01.09.21		
Heacham Junior School	Mr A Gee	07.05.2020	06.05.2024	No Business Interest Declared
Heacham Infant & Nursery School	-			Chair of Governors at Smithdon High School
Snettisham Primary School				
Gaywood Primary School	Mr D Crook	01.06.2021	31.05.2025	No Business Interest Declared